Richteranwärterliste

Home » Landeskommission » Richteranwärterliste

Reiten

Name Vorname Ort E-Mail Telefon
Adami Raphaela 82405 Wessobrunn raphaelaadami13@gmail.com +49-179-7027553
Behlen Horst Heinrich 92670 Windischeschenbach dragoner.rm@gmx.de +49-162-8535349
Buchberger Sandra 85368 Moosburg buchbergers@web.de +49-170-9010165
Dopfer Marion 89257 Illertissen marion.dopfer@googlemail.com +49-171-8605993
Eichelsbacher Nikolas 82347 Bernried niko-eichelsbacher1@web.de +49-152-29939294
Fraunhofer Bettina 84329 Wurmannsquick bettina_fraunhofer@t-online.de +49-160-97577797
Gebler Gesine Elmire 87645 Schwangau gesine.gebler@me.com +49-176-61056846
Gross Sonja 84533 Marktl sonja_eddy@web.de +49-151-46614401
Guggemos Eva-Maria 87616 Marktoberdorf eva.guggemos@gmx.net +49-163-5513201
Gugler Sylvia 83339 Chieming info@gugler-sport-horses.com +49-151-14939316
Haarmann Dr. Dirk 82402 Seeshaupt tierarzthaarmann@gmx.de +49-171-5470889
Hergenröder Carolin 96049 Bamberg c.hergenroeder@t-online.de +49-151-42534451
Krauß Anne-Kathrin 94086 Bad Griesbach a.k.krauss@gmx.de +49-176-56986288
Kreuzer Isabel 90768 Fürth isabel_palmaers@web.de +49-176-20262529
Löckenhoff Thomas 86399 Bobingen thomas.loeckenhoff@googlemail.com +49-176-21537582
Moeller Frank 91567 Herrieden frank.moeller@bemermail.com +49-178-5123401
Probst Ulrich-Maximilian 86947 Weil Probst.ulrich95@gmail.com +49-175-1580093
Pöll Barbara 86975 Blaubeuren b-poell@web.de +49-170-5509857
Scheld Sophia 91522 Ansbach sj.scheld@outlook.com +49-160-4148945
Schröder Neele 91054 Erlangen neele.s@gmx.de +49-176-92408634
Schweiger Kirsten 85051 Ingolstadt kirsten@reitanlage-schweiger.de +49-173-2539642
Stohldreier Luisa-Danielle 85283 Wolnzach dani.stohldreier@t-online.de +49-176-20408080
Trißler Viola-Isabel 90530 Wendelstein isabel.trissler@outlook.de +49-160-5909670
Ulsamer Monika 97355 Castell-Greuth dressurulsamer@gmail.com +49-160-1830121
Vorreiter Marion 85368 Moosburg marion.vorreiter@googlemail.com +49-176-70077326
Wächter Elke 89257 Illertissen walter.maucher@gmx.de +49-171-4804765
Winkels Christoph 83607 Holzkirchen ch.winkels@googlemail.com +49-152-08815103
Winkler Christina 91611 Lehrberg christina-theresa.winkler@web.de +49-170-2779570

Fahren

Name Vorname Ort E-Mail Telefon
Forster Anneliese 83075 Bad Feilnbach forster.anneliese@web.de +49-170-8114051
Frischkorn Katrin 87549 Rettenberg mailto:katrinfri2109@hotmail.de +49-170-2857720

Voltigieren

Name Vorname Ort E-Mail Telefon
Hohlmeier Michaela 80797 München
Tiedtke Sabrina 82538 Geretsried sabrinatiedtke@aol.com +49-170-4116712