Richteranwärterliste

Home » Landeskommission » Richteranwärterliste

Reiten

Name Vorname Ort E-Mail Telefon
Adami Raphaela 82405 Wessobrunn raphaelaadami13@gmail.com +49-179-7027553
Behlen Horst Heinrich 92670 Windischeschenbach dragoner.rm@gmx.de +49-162-8535349
Dopfer Marion 89257 Illertissen marion.dopfer@googlemail.com +49-171-8605993
Eichelsbacher Nikolas 82347 Bernried niko-eichelsbacher1@web.de +49-152-29939294
Fraunhofer Bettina 84329 Wurmannsquick bettina_fraunhofer@t-online.de +49-160-97577797
Gebler Gesine Elmire 87645 Schwangau gesine.gebler@me.com +49-176-61056846
Gross Sonja 84503 Altötting sonja_eddy@web.de +49-151-46614401
Haarmann Dr. Dirk 82402 Seeshaupt tierarzthaarmann@gmx.de +49-171-5470889
Heimerl Jürgen 93483 Pösing j.heimerl@online.de +49-175-2959087
Krauß Anne-Kathrin 94086 Bad Griesbach a.k.krauss@gmx.de +49-176-56986288
Kreuzer Isabel 90768 Fürth isabel_palmaers@web.de +49-176-20262529
Krinner Silvia 93155 Hemau silvia_krinner@web.de +49-175-9003516
Löckenhoff Thomas 86399 Bobingen thomas.loeckenhoff@googlemail.com +49-176-21537582
Moeller Frank 91567 Herrieden frank.moeller@bemermail.com +49-178-5123401
Probst Ulrich-Maximilian 86947 Weil Probst.ulrich95@gmail.com +49-175-1580093
Pöll Barbara 86975 Blaubeuren b-poell@web.de +49-170-5509857
Scheld Sophia 91522 Ansbach sj.scheld@outlook.com +49-160-4148945
Schnabel Antonia 81375 München antoniaschnabel@hotmail.de +49-170-4304488
Stohldreier Luisa-Danielle 85283 Wolnzach dani.stohldreier@t-online.de +49-176-20408080
Ulsamer Monika 97355 Castell-Greuth dressurulsamer@gmail.com +49-160-1830121
Wächter Elke 89257 Illertissen walter.maucher@gmx.de +49-171-4804765
Winkels Christoph 83607 Holzkirchen ch.winkels@googlemail.com +49-152-08815103
Winkler Christina 91611 Lehrberg christina-theresa.winkler@web.de +49-170-2779570

Fahren

Name Vorname Ort E-Mail Telefon
Münch Bettina 85250 Altomünster bettimuench@web.de +49-173-9770166

Voltigieren

Name Vorname Ort E-Mail Telefon
Tiedtke Sabrina 82538 Geretsried sabrinatiedtke@aol.com +49-170-4116712