Richteranwärterliste

Home » Landeskommission » Richteranwärterliste

Reiten

Name Vorname Ort E-Mail Telefon
Beer Kristin 87727 Babenhausen kiki.beer@web.de +49-151-40800025
Behlen Horst Heinrich 92670 Windischeschenbach dragoner.rm@gmx.de +49-162-8535349
Blaß Dr. Rüdiger 84030 Landshut ruediger.blass@sultanow-partner.de +49-871-973370
Bottani Patricia 86825 Bad Wörishofen info@burghof-bottani.de +49-172-8803988
Brandner Maren 94522 Wallersdorf mabrandner@gmx.de +49-160-8229784
Buchberger Sandra 85368 Moosburg buchbergers@web.de +49-170-9010165
Dannowski Tamara 87727 Babenhausen tamara.dannowski@web.de +49-8333-4124
Fröschl Corinna 93152 Nittendorf c.froeschl@gmx.de +49-175-1648818
Görtler Daniela 96215 Lichtenfeld paxi72@gmx.de +49-174-7656744
Haag Anna 86720 Nördlingen anna.topf@gmx.de +49-173-3550493
+49-9081-2900972
Haarmann Dr. Dirk 82402 Seeshaupt +49-171-5470889
Hain Sabine 84427 St.Wolfgang info@gestuet-hain.com +49-163-2077501
Heimerl Jürgen 93483 Pösing j.heimerl@online.de +49-175-2959087
Hitzelberger Silke 86925 Fuchstal silke.ramberger@web.de +49-171-8077979
Hofmann Benedikt 84347 Pfarrkirchen benedikt.hofmann96@web.de +49-151-46187313
Hummer Stefanie 93488 Schönthal steffi.hummer@web.de +49-160-8705528
Kapser Friedrich 83546 Weingarten lofrika10@googlemail.com +49-163-8105430
Krauß Anne-Kathrin 94086 Bad Griesbach a.k.krauss@gmx.de +49-176-56986288
Löckenhoff Thomas 89297 Roggenburg thomas.loeckenhoff@googlemail.com +49-176-21537582
Machauf Anton 89335 Ichenhausen gudrunmachauf@t-online.de +49-162-9645775
Meller-Motzet Julia 93128 Regenstauf j.meller91@gmx.de +49-151-52497189
Moeller Frank 91567 Herrieden frank.moeller@bemermail.com +49-178-5123401
Müller Karin 85464 Neufinsing karin.mueller@takt-und-harmonie.de +49-173-2984092
Rauscher Ute 81247 München uterauscher@aol.com +49-89-8340021
+49-160-5102985
Stieglbauer Natali 84171 Baierbach natalixx77@hotmail.com +49-8705-2480285
Winkler Stefanie 90584 Allersberg steffi.sw@t-online.de +49-175-9169648

Fahren

Name Vorname Ort E-Mail Telefon
Forster Anneliese 83075 Bad Feilnbach forster.anneliese@web.de +49-170-8114051
Frischkorn Katrin 87549 Rettenberg mailto:katrinfri2109@hotmail.de +49-170-2857720
Zeitler Josef 82319 Starnberg joszeitler@aol.com +49-172-9357592
+49-8157-7046
Zenkel Silke 91093 Niederlindach fahrsport_ist_spitze@gmx.de +49-173-5770919

Voltigieren

Name Vorname Ort E-Mail Telefon