powerd by 
 
 
 
 
 

Parcourschefs
 
Stand:  25.03.2014       (Änderungsmeldung)
       

 

Adler, Siegfried
 560

 

GV;SL

95615 Marktredwitz
Kopernikusstr. 8a

kse.adler@t-online.de

kse.adler@web.de

 

0175 2985092

Adlhoch, Elisabeth

266772

 

FA
Schloßstr.8
93170 Bernhardswald-Hauzendorf
fahrstall.adlhoch@t-online.de
 

09463 284

 Andres, Dierk
 2378

 

GV;SM**

80937 München
Neuherbergstr. 115
rom.lek@web.de

0174 3354736
089 32494614

 Anich, Franz
 2539

 

SM**

86938 Schondorf
Landsberger Str. 57

0173 9479210
08192 1582

 Bauer, Toni
 6509

 

FM

90602 Seligenporten
Klosterhof 9
info@kloster-seligenporten.de

09180 889

 Baumann, Gernot
 6697

 

SM*

86495 Eurasburg
Rosenstr. 1
bzbaumannzahntechnik@gmx.de

 

08208 957806
0172 8230605

 Beilmaier, Josef
 9309

 

SS

83339 Chieming
Trostberger Str. 8
immo.beilmaier@t-online.de

08667 348
0171 7771745

 Berger-Mangelkramer, Carmen
 10335

 

SM*

93185 Michelsneukirchen
Bruckmühl 1
racegirl@t-online.de

0172 8819658
09467 371

 Bernert, Walter
 11017

 

FS

86381 Krumbach
Talstraße 80

08027 908865
0170 2222295

 Beutler-Bath, Rolf
 11800

 

SS;VL

81929 München
Memeler Str. 94
beutler-bath@arcor.de

089 9305351
089 985884
0171 7245816

 Boege, Peter
 14732

 

SM**

86911 Diessen
Burgwaldstr. 17

08807 8384

 Boost, Roland
 241825

 

SMS

92439 Bodenwöhr
Steiger Weg 20
roland_Boost@gmx.de
pc-design@rolandboost.de

 

09434 901919
0941 94260200
0175 1670980

 von Bredow, Albrecht
 18935

 

GV;SM**

86911 Dießen
Bierdorf-Holzacker 13
albrecht.bredow@gmx.de

08807 947793

 von Bredow, Max
 374843

 

SM*

83104 Ostermünchen
Aubenhausen 7c
m.bredow@quest-immobilien.de

 

 

0175 9327357

 Breindl, Franz
 19047

 

SL

92334 Berching
Ölschlag 5

08462 2216
08462 1407

 Bühling, Steffen
 431807

 

SMS

96242 Sonnefeld
Wilh.-Feyler-Str. 8a
steffen@frankenhof-sonnefeld.de

0172 8927431

 Chmielewski, Jakob
 287636

 

SM*

84048 Mainburg
Sperlingweg 2
reitsport@hallertau.net

0172 2388227
08751 5851

Dr. Christ, Klaus
 25245

 

*FS;FS

89312 Günzburg
Königswiesenweg 22
klauschrist@online.de

08221 2744224
0172 8243224

 Coninx, Paul
 244514

 

SS

91486 Uehlfeld
Rohensaas 12
coninx@arcor.de

09163 994300
0170 5557207

 Deeg, Werner
 28130

 

*S;SS

91555 Feuchtwangen
Bahnhofstr. 20
werner.deeg@t-online.de

09852 2373
09852 3746
0171 3332373

 Ehinger, Werner Jun.
 382772

 

SM*

86456 Gablingen
Gablinger Str. 9
info@sportpferde-ehinger.de

08230 9138
08230 853130
0170 8130551

 Ellinger, Peter
 36549

 

FS

93080 Pentling
Weiherweg 9
ellinger@reitstall-regensburg.de

09405 940340
09405 3880
0171 6594450

 Enders, Hermann
 36970

 

SS

95028 Hof
Vorstadt 8
cvwk@gmx.de

09281 3025

 Faber, Erich
 38964

 

SM**

96472 Rödental
Am Hügel 3

09563 309343

 Fels, Bernd
 40258

 

SS

94086 Griesbach
Eckartsöderstr. 4
fels.bernd@gmx.de

0171 8295566
08542 919787

Dr. med. Fiedler, Falk
 40866

 

SM*

82377 Penzberg

Habichtweg 4
falk-fiedler@t-online.de

0172 2312421

 Fink, Georg-Walter
 41196

 

SS;VL

85445 Aufkirchen
Zehentstr. 10
fink.planung@t-online.de

08122 2286856
0171 7763653

 Forster, Hippolyth
 43173

 

SM**

85051 Ingolstadt
Heckenweg 7

08450 8249

 Fuchsbüchler, Florian
 366149

 

SM*

93437 Furth im Wald
Äpflet 16
florian.fuchsbuechler@web.de

09973 803611
0160 99426449

 Geiger, Karl-Heinz
 47781

 

*FS;FS

83562 Rechtmehring
Kirchenweg 3
kgeiger@gmx.com
karl-heinz.geiger@lfl.bayern.de

 

08076 888838
089 99141193
0172 8637587

 Gierlinger, Franz
 49709

 

SM*

83373 Tengling
Mitterweg 5
f.gierlinger@t-online.de

0179 6991138

 Gindhart, Franz-Xaver
 238105
SM*

82441 Ohlstadt-Schwaiganger

Schwaiganger 5
 
0162 1779527

 Goller, Thomas
 51722

 

SS

95213 Münchberg
Jehsen 6a
thomas.goller@hof-garn.com

09281 49336
0171 7231842
09292 1646

 Grupen, Johannes
 55379

 

GV;SM**

82441 Ohlstadt
Schwaiganger 4
johannes.grupen@web.de

0179 9067809

0172 1482994

 Günther, Anne-Kathrin
 255080

 

SS

94344 Wiesenfelden
Hub 1
ak.guenther@yahoo.de

09966 903768
0171 6393218

 Haas, Monika

 56760
 
SM*

82054 Sauerlach

Schützenstr. 38a
 
0171 7264334

 Häfel, Manfred
 57297

 

FM

96194 Walsdorf
Zur Kalten Klinge 3
haefel-walsdorf@t-online.de

09549 7822
0175 4929713

 

 Hagendorn, Friedrich-Rud.
 58008

 

SS

86825 Bad Wörishofen
Schäfflerstr. 9
f.r.hagendorn@gmx.de

0172 6795053
08247 2677

 Hahn, Kurt
 58228

 

SS

86450 Altenmünster
Dorfanger 71
hahnzus@aol.com

08295 909627
0171 7734681

 Hartmann, Peter
 60586

 

FM

93349 Mindelstetten
Anna-Schäffer-Str. 9
JupeHartmann@aol.com

0179 6918304
08404 1599

 Hedde, Reiner
 62151

 

SM*

86517 Wehringen
Weidachstr. 7

08234 6119

 Hein, Tobias
 335476

 

SMS

63811 Stockstadt
Alter Stadtweg 5
nicolehein@yahoo.de

06027 402897
0163 7512133

 Heinz, Dieter
 63750

 

*S;SS

90461 Nürnberg
Isoldenstr. 8a
D.Heinz@Collischan.de

0911 473704
0911 4305544
0171 6153763

 Held, Klaus
 64265

 

SL

85402 Kranzberg
Gremertshausen 103
klaus.held@t-online.de

08165 8467
0151 19669875

 Heller, Helmut
 64435

 

SM**

96242 Sonnefeld
Schützenstr. 8
hmheller@kabelmail.de

0160 1270478
09562 8249

 Herzog, Manfred
 224971

 

SS

86368 Gersthofen
Römerstraße 52 a
manfred-herzog@t-online.de

0171 6451297
0821 413164

 Hesselbach, Dieter
 67226

 

*V;GV;SM**

97717 Sulzthal
Weinbergstr. 7
dhesselbach@pferdefreunde-sulzthal.de

09704 7773
09704 1577
0171 7773290

Dr. Hinrichs, Dirk
 68878

 

SM**

90480 Nürnberg
Ginsterweg 69
d-hinrichs@t-online.de

0911 541076
0160 93989698

 Hinrichsen, Christian
 68962

 

SM*

90584 Allersberg
Balthasar neumann Str. 7

0173 9199128

 Hohmann, Günther
 71606

 

SL

91154 Roth
Wodanstr. 6

0170 5480227
09171 899138

 Holzapfel, Jochen
 72438

 

SL

83024 Rosenheim
Weidestr. 3
jochen.holzapfel@t-online.de

08031 81548

 Hornig, Peter
 73259

 

SS

82335 Berg
Bräuhausweg 7
peter.hornig@scania.cz

08151 4463044
042 0731111113

 Houf, Marco
 303968

 

SM*

91227 Leinburg
Weihersberg 4
m.houf@psg-ernersdorf.de
Marco.Houf@web.de

 

09120 440990
0171 1200075

 Jemelka, Raimund
 77967

 

SS;VL

97078 Würzburg
Kronbergstr. 21
raimundjemelka@aol.com

0931 280788
0151 19134450

 Kaltwasser, Hubert
 80912

 

SM*

97499 Pusselsheim
Tugendorfer Weg 6

Hubert.Kaltwasser@gmx.net

0175 9218069

 Kaufmann, Werner
 82214

 

SM**

91757 Treuchtlingen
Gstadter Str. 36
kaufmannbau@t-online.de

09142 7675

 Langemeyer, Bodo
 99418

 

SM*

95490 Mistelgau
Gartenstr. 10

0172 9197790
0151 12453278

 Lannott, Martin
 99769

 

SM**

94315 Straubing
Lindenstr. 14
lannott@tg-straubing.de

 

0160 99179164

 Leitmair, Siegfried
 101527

 

SM*

82299 Türkenfeld
Am Weihergraben 10

08193 7477

 Liegl, Heinrich
 102927

 

*S;GV;SS

86872 Scherstetten
Birkenweg 15
heinrich.liegl@web.de

08262 9678383
0172 8566593

 Lindlmaier, Karl-Heinz
 213155

 

SM**

86161 Augsburg
Klopstockstr.10

0821 4380601
0172 8217810

 Lindner, Robert
 103526

 

SL

91757 Schambach
Am Bonhof 1
Lindner.weissenburg@t-online.de

09142 203379
0172 8503262

 Maier, Josef
 108048

 

*S;SS

83301 Traunreut OT Matzing
Hochfellnstr. 2
Josef.Maier-Galoppo@T-Online.de

08669 302796
08669 7621
0171 4223187

 Meidert, Helmut
 231677

 

FM

83209 Herrenchiemsee
Altes Schloß
Meidert-Herrenchiemsee@t-online.de

08051 6887216
0170 3234329
08051 62798

 Meisburger, Dieter
 111659

 

FM

87463 Dietmannsried
Gemeinderied 13
dieter.meisburger@web.de

0171 8510570
08374 589260

 Mielsch, Klaus
 115067

 

SM**

90522 Oberasbach
Habichtweg 2
Klaus.Mielsch@gmx.de

0911 8919096
0160 2766875

 Mirer, Robert
 115442

 

SM*

63924 Kleinheubach
Buchenstr. 1
robert.mirer@rauchmoebel.de

09371 66269
0171 8007858
09375 81512

 Müller, Harald
 118460

 

SM**

86438 Kissing
Max Plank Str. 17

08233 4623
0174 8038035

 Negele, German
 120906

 

*FS;FS

87640 Biessenhofen
Hintere Mühle 6

info@Fahrstall-Kirnachhof.de

08342 1500

 Niedermaier, Johann
 122201

 

SL;VL

94104 Witzmannsberg
Hof 14
maerz-evi@t-online.de

08504 923493

 Nitschke, Marc
 328875

 

SMS

83236 Übersee
Kindergartenweg 4
buergermeister@gemeinde-uebersee.de
 

08642 5288
0171 9382167

 Obert, Gerhard
 124279

 

*S;SS

97855 Trennfeld
Wertheimer Weg 16
obert-broemer@t-online.de

09395 8789650
09352 1460
0172 6621460

 Pellkofer, Angelika
 128237

 

SM*

84130 Dingolfing
Stauseestr. 3
a.pellkofer@reisepartner-pellkofer.com
 

08731 37340

 Pellkofer, Ludwig Jun.
 128239

 

SM*

84164 Moosthenning
Birkenstr. 12
pellkoferludwig@AOL.com

08731 91313
0171 4235130

 Petersen, Olaf Jun.
 211929

 

*S;SS

81679 München
Pienzenauerstr. 26
olaf@op-worldwide.com

0171 3369910

 Petersen, Olaf Sen
 129263

 

*S;SS

82396 Pähl
Eichbergstr. 4
Olaf-Petersen@t-online.de

08808 924988
0171 2192919

 Poschner, Peter
 132323

 

SM*

91593 Burgbernheim
Eschenweg 2
Peter.Poschner@gmx.de

09843 980319
0163 6860565

 Prügl, Rainer
 133361

 

SM*

84048 Mainburg
Kellerstraße 8
rainer.pruegl@web.de

08751 8765496
0172 8540313

 Raatz, Helmut
 134242

 

SS

90571 Schwaig
Franz-Liszt-Str. 1
zahnarzt-raatz@nefkom.net
ratzfatzhr@aol.com

 

0911 452461
0911 9881291
0171 8365319

Rabenstein,Dieter  383949 FA

91463 Dietersheim 

Mühlstr. 26

verkauf@anhaenger-rabenstein.de

 

09161 61659

01520 6610066

 

Dr. Rattenhuber, Stefan
 135472

 

GL

86911 Dießen
Tierklinik Seehof 2
info@tierklinik-seehof.de

08807 5259
08807 8477
0171 3535503

 Reichl, Georg
 136731

 

*S;SS

94405 Landau
Zum Gaßlfeld 6
reichl-hoecking@vr-web.de

09951 940275
09951 5389
0171 6543238

 Rottensteiner, Amandus
 143766

 

SL

84453 Mühldorf
Töginger Str. 1
magi_rent@live.de

08631 13190
0170 2741208

 Rudolph, Markus
 144129

 

SM**

87640 Biessenhofen
Ottilienberg 9
markus_rudolph@t-online.de

08341 9087454
0170 2926129

 Ruhland, Christian
 506093

 

SL;VL

81925 München
Oberföhringer Str. 164
cruhland@lcr.de

089 95720849
089 99201300
0160 98940037

 Rummelsberger, Ludwig
 422422

 FA

82441 Ohlstadt
Schwaiganger 4
ludwig-rummelsberger@t-online.de

0175 8985313
08841 61360
08841 90164
 

 Sailer, Johann
 145759

 

*S;SS

84529 Tittmoning
Dandlberg 1a
johann-sailer@t-online.de

08683 7195
0170 4076784

 Scharl, Klaus
 286615

 

SL

84323 Oberdietfurt
Böhmerwaldstr. 15
K.Scharl@freenet.de

08726 910189

 Scherr, Reinhard
 149350

 

SM**;VL

92526 Oberviechtach
Oberlangau 14
a-scherr@t-online.de

09677 697

 Schiedermair, Günter
 149632

 

SM**;VL

97215 Uffenheim
Alte Str. 27
gschiedermair@web.de

09842 2237

 Schmidt, Ralph

 153014

SM*

86316 Friedberg

Lindenau 5
 
0170 7648786

 Schmidt, Volker
 153180

 

*S;SS

94356 Kirchroth
Mühlstr. 8
guentherschmidt1@gmx.de

09428 9480280
0171 8791670

 Schorner, Matthias
 300517

 

SL

91622 Rügland
Rosenberg 11
rueggutrosenberg@aol.com

09163 997849
0175 3600386

Dr. Schüle, Dieter
 157959

 

SM**

91522 Ansbach
Steinersdorf 7
loewen-schuele@t-online.de

0981 2030
09820 426
0171 5848020

 Schummer, Josef
 160765

 

*S;SS;VL

86836 Obermeitingen
Drosselweg 11
josef.schummer@live.de

08232 9611113
08232 79551

 Schwarz, Matthias
 307164

 

GL

91710 Gunzenhausen
Kassenbarg 6

09831 67620

 Schwarz, Stephan
 273721

 

SM*

91710 Gunzenhausen
Streudorf 128
asschwarz@gmx.de

an.friedel@web.de

 

09831 882977
0160 94830750

 Schweiger, Friedrich
 161791

 

SL;VL

91336 Heroldsbach
Wimmelbacher Str. 47

09190 994139
0176 67869258

 Schweiger, Georg
 161792

 

SS

85051 Ingolstadt
Rosenschwaigstr. 92
schweiger.carmen@arcor.de

08450 1737
0171 3479513

 Schwind, Peter
 246795

 

SM**

94081 Fürstenzell
Ringstr. 14
peter-schwind@t-online.de

08502 8360
0160 8060870

 Seidl, Norbert
 162994

 

SM**

91555 Feuchtwangen
Thürnhofen 42
seidl_norbert@web.de

09852 616603
0172 8513063

 Seiler, Peter
 211825

 

SL

86343 Königsbrunn
Sauerbruchstr. 20

p.seiler77@yahoo.com

 

08231/9240860 0175/4806707

 Sengmüller, Kordula
 315258

 

FM

87677 Gennachhausen
Bidinger Str. 5
k.sengmueller@gmx.de

08345 952678
0174 1960607

 Six, Bruno
 165369

 

SM*;VL

85283 Wolnzach
Mechtild-Vieracker-Str. 11

0171 3887008
08442 2168

 Spänkuch, Robert
 166334

 

SM*

97255 Gelchsheim
Gartenstr. 1a

0173 4912753
09335 1715

 Spielmann, Gerald
 166878

 

SM*

63791 Karlstein
Am Schafrain 2
geraldspielmann@aol.com

06188 6180
0173 3234174

 Stasiak, Andrzej
 399139

 

SM*;VL

86386 Edenbergen
Am Forsthaus 3

0172 8235544
08294 861921

 Stein, Karlheinz
 169117

 

SS

95490 Mistelgau
Seitenbach 9
astein@kanzleiroenn.de

0171 5808212
09279 971434

 Strauß, Jürgen
 171872

 

SM*;VL

82441 Ohlstadt
Schwaiganger 38
jrgnstrauss@aol.com

0151 54643010
08841 6781896

0173 8855678

 Szekacs, Irene
 192669

 

SM**

94363 Oberschneiding
Neubüchling 7

09933 953642
0160 97752638

 Theis, Horst
 175232

 

SM**

84416 Taufkirchen
Kellerberg 11

08084 516

 Thiess, Johann
 311357

 

FM

83342 Tacherting
Am Anger 1
thiessjohann@yahoo.de

08621 9766112
0176 26503984

 Tischer, Gudrun
 177334

 

SL

21376 Salzhausen
Lindenallee 7

04172 9888430
0171 7825141

 Togert, Karl-Heinz
 226799

 

SM*

83417 Kirchanschöring
Eichetweg 13
office@b-w-t.org

08685 670026
08685 1856

 Toth, Laszlo
 177932

 

SM*

83349 Palling
Unering 5
Lazi.Toth@t-online.de

 

0151 41435624

 Trübenbach, Günther
 178692

 

SL

85051 Ingolstadt
Philipp-Reisstr. 8

08450 1050

 Vicedom, Andreas
 251210

SM**

91560 Heilsbronn
Betzendorfer Str. 2
fam.vice@t-online.de

 

09872 5135
0151 14266820

 Wagner, Peter
183623
 SL; VL
90613 Großhabersdorf
Mühlweg 21
 
0172 8663553
09105 9028

 Weihmayer, Stefan
 186678

 

SMS

89415 Lauingen
Helmeringer Weg 1
sportpferde-weihmayer@t-online.de

0172 8629975

 Weiß, Rudolf
 187368

 

SM**

86415 Mering
Kissinger Str. 46
Rudolf_Weiss@web.de

0171 6702401

 Werchau, Klaus-Ulrich
 188494

 

GV;SL

85445 Oberding
Gut Postschwaige
werchau.postschwaige@freenet.de

0811 3609

 Winterhalder, Claus
 192909

 

SL

86482 Aystetten
Am Schloss 4

0821 611
0821 469568
0172 1027242

 Winterhalder, Dieter
 192910

 

SM*

86497 Horgau
Am Bahnhof 22
Reitsport.Winterhalder@t-online.de

08294 611
0172 1021237
08294 2797

 Wüst, Claus
 195618

 

SM*

85649 Brunnthal

Ahornstr. 9
Claus_Wuest@Yahoo.de

08104 6496911
0172 7246376

 Zeising, Wolfgang
 196679

 

SM**

97450 Gänheim
Raiffeisenstr. 26
Zeising-arnstein@t-online.de

0173 3078753
09363 6275

Werben auf brfv.de?
Infos finden sie hier.