Richteranwärterliste

Home » Landeskommission » Richteranwärterliste

Reiten

Name Vorname Ort E-Mail Telefon
Beer Kristin 87727 Babenhausen kiki.beer@web.de +49-151-40800025
Behlen Horst Heinrich 92670 Windischeschenbach dragoner.rm@gmx.de +49-162-8535349
Bottani Patricia 86825 Bad Wörishofen info@burghof-bottani.de +49-172-8803988
Böhme Julia 83620 Feldkirchen-Westerham juschi_boehme@web.de +49-171-3535558
Buchberger Sandra 85368 Moosburg buchbergers@web.de +49-170-9010165
Burger Daniel 84385 Egtglham dabur85@web.de +49-171-9943893
Dannowski Tamara 87727 Babenhausen tamara.dannowski@web.de +49-8333-4124
Dopfer Marion 89257 Illertissen marion.dopfer@googlemail.com +49-171-8605993
Fröschl Corinna 93152 Nittendorf c.froeschl@gmx.de +49-175-1648818
Görtler Daniela 96215 Lichtenfeld paxi72@gmx.de +49-174-7656744
Haag Anna 86720 Nördlingen anna.topf@gmx.de +49-173-3550493
+49-9081-2900972
Haarmann Dr. Dirk 82402 Seeshaupt +49-171-5470889
Heimerl Jürgen 93483 Pösing j.heimerl@online.de +49-175-2959087
Hergenröder Carolin 96049 Bamberg c.hergenroeder@t-online.de +49-151-42534451
Hummer Stefanie 93488 Schönthal steffi.hummer@web.de +49-160-8705528
Kapser Friedrich 83546 Weingarten lofrika10@googlemail.com +49-163-8105430
Krauß Anne-Kathrin 94086 Bad Griesbach a.k.krauss@gmx.de +49-176-56986288
Kreuzer Isabel 90768 Fürth isabel_palmaers@web.de +49-176-20262529
Löckenhoff Thomas 86399 Bobingen thomas.loeckenhoff@googlemail.com +49-176-21537582
Machauf Anton 89335 Ichenhausen gudrunmachauf@t-online.de +49-162-9645775
Meller-Motzet Julia 93128 Regenstauf j.meller91@gmx.de +49-151-52497189
Moeller Frank 91567 Herrieden frank.moeller@bemermail.com +49-178-5123401
Rauscher Ute 81247 München uterauscher@aol.com +49-89-8340021
+49-160-5102985
Wächter Elke 89257 Illertissen walter.maucher@gmx.de +49-171-4804765
Weißmüller Vivian 92348 Berg vivian@weissmueller.de +49-177-8511522
Wilimzig Marion 96482 Ahorn marion-wilimzig@t-online.de +49-176-60887071
Winkels Christoph 83607 Holzkirchen ch.winkels@googlemail.com +49-152-08815103
Winkler Stefanie 90584 Allersberg steffi.sw@t-online.de +49-175-9169648

Fahren

Name Vorname Ort E-Mail Telefon
Forster Anneliese 83075 Bad Feilnbach forster.anneliese@web.de +49-170-8114051
Frischkorn Katrin 87549 Rettenberg mailto:katrinfri2109@hotmail.de +49-170-2857720
Zeitler Josef 82319 Starnberg joszeitler@aol.com +49-172-9357592
+49-8157-7046
Zenkel Silke 91093 Niederlindach fahrsport_ist_spitze@gmx.de +49-173-5770919

Voltigieren

Name Vorname Ort E-Mail Telefon
Hohlmeier Michaela 80797 München
Tiedtke Sabrina 82538 Geretsried sabrinatiedtke@aol.com +49-170-4116712