Richteranwärterliste

Home » Landeskommission » Richteranwärterliste

Reiten

Name Vorname P.-Nummer Ort Straße E-Mail Telefon
Baatz Susanne 254103 91126 Schwabach Wittelsbacherstraße 11 susannebaatz@gmx.de +49-176-55326026
Blaß Dr. Rüdiger 229887 84030 Landshut Altdorfer Straße 38 ruediger.blass@sultanow-partner.de +49-871-973370
Brandner Maren 498663 94522 Wallersdorf Zeholfinger Straße 15a mabrandner@gmx.de +49-160-8229784
Görtler Daniela 393386 96215 Lichtenfeld Friesenweg 19 paxi72@gmx.de +49-174-7656744
Haag Anna 442088 86720 Nördlingen Am Reißturm 7 anna.topf@gmx.de +49-173-3550493
+49-9081-2900972
Haarmann Dr. Dirk 56659 82402 Seeshaupt Magnetsried 2 +49-171-5470889
Hain Sabine 265953 84427 St.Wolfgang Eberhart 2 info@gestuet-hain.com +49-163-2077501
Heimerl Jürgen 243092 93483 Pösing Chamerstraße 8 j.heimerl@online.de +49-175-2959087
Hitzelberger Silke 418681 86925 Fuchstal Hohenwart 6 silke.ramberger@web.de +49-171-8077979
Hofmann Benedikt 983160 84347 Pfarrkirchen Bruder-Konrad-Straße 10 benedikt.hofmann96@web.de +49-151-46187313
Kapser Friedrich 217439 83546 Weingarten Weingarten 3 lofrika10@googlemail.com +49-163-8105430
Krauß Anne-Kathrin 378543 94086 Bad Griesbach Max-Eyth-Str. 1 a.k.krauss@gmx.de +49-176-56986288
Krüss Katharina 562962 97215 Weigenheim Hauptstraße 19 katharina.kruess@t-online.de +49-160-2622341
Löckenhoff Thomas 290282 89297 Roggenburg Meisenweg 1 thomas.loeckenhoff@googlemail.com +49-176-21537582
Machauf Anton 107427 89335 Ichenhausen Am Boschhorn 2 gudrunmachauf@t-online.de +49-162-9645775
Meller-Motzet Julia 578167 93128 Regenstauf Ulmenstr. 22 j.meller91@gmx.de +49-151-52497189
Moeller Frank 116036 91567 Herrieden Leibelbach 5 frank.moeller@bemermail.com +49-178-5123401
Müller Karin 296648 85464 Neufinsing Erdinger Str. 1 karin.mueller@takt-und-harmonie.de +49-173-2984092
Radtke Stefan M. 278151 87538 Obermaiselstein Am Goldbach 8d smradtke@t-online.de +49-172-2937875
Rauscher Ute 229525 81247 München Feichthofstraße 157 uterauscher@aol.com +49-89-8340021
+49-160-5102985
Rhein-Wohlrath von Stefanie 609980 90562 Heroldsberg Oberer Markt 37 s.v.rhein@freenet.de +49-151-61541686
Schoebel Michael 470914 91074 Herzogenaurach Hans-Sachs-Str. 2 michael.schoebel@hotmail.de +49-179-5997056
Schwarz Stephan 273721 91710 Gunzenhausen Streudorf 128 asschwarz@gmx.de +49-160-94830750
Stieglbauer Natali 286901 84171 Baierbach Hauptstraße 10 natalixx77@hotmail.com +49-8705-2480285
Stieglmaier Martin 725457 91154 Roth Wallesauer Straße 11 martin.stieglmaier@gmx.net +49-176-59922997
Weiler Stephanie 498245 91717 Wassertrüdingen Ostpreussenstr. 13d st.weiler@yahoo.de +49-175-6662393
Wiesinger-König Silke 254588 97318 Kitzingen Obere Bachgasse 17 wiesinger.silke@gmail.com +49-171-5422523

Fahren

Name Vorname P.-Nummer Ort Straße E-Mail Telefon
Forster Anneliese 467187 83075 Bad Feilnbach Achthaler 6b-EG forster.anneliese@web.de +49-170-8114051
Frischkorn Katrin 765866 87549 Rettenberg Immenstädter Str. 2 mailto:katrinfri2109@hotmail.de +49-170-2857720
Zeitler Josef 351469 82319 Starnberg Klosterholzweg 9 joszeitler@aol.com +49-172-9357592
+49-8157-7046
Zenkel Silke 832620 91093 Niederlindach Ringstr. 3 fahrsport_ist_spitze@gmx.de +49-173-5770919

Voltigieren

Name Vorname P.-Nummer Ort Straße E-Mail Telefon
Heintz Constanze 611180 85375 Neufahrn Carl-Orff-Weg 5a CHeintz@gmx.de +49-176-70630781
Förster Silke 374448 85132 Schernfeld Eichenweg 4 voltigierverein-eichstaett@gmx.de +49-162-2183075